CFAES Give Today
FST

Department of Food Science and Technology

CFAES

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ali Abdelbary, Mostafa 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu
Almquist, Stephanie 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building almquist.14@osu.edu
Archila, Juan 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building archila.2@osu.edu
Astorga Oquendo, Liz 330J Parker Food Science and Technology Building astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu
Bakin, Bashiru Charles 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building bakin.1@osu.edu
Bansal, Sherry 340E Parker Food Science and Technology Building bansal.158@osu.edu
Bao, Haona 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building bao.172@osu.edu
Bao, Ruiya 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building bao.320@osu.edu
Barkley, Drew 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building barkley.50@osu.edu
Boateng, Nana 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building boateng.106@osu.edu
Booth, Megan 335 Howlett Hall booth.310@osu.edu
Borcherding, Joel 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building borcherding.13@osu.edu
Burg, Allison 048I Howlett Hall burg.30@osu.edu
Castellanos Suarez, Laura 335 Howlett Hall Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu
Chismar, Adam 048K Howlett Hall chismar.7@osu.edu
Choriego Marin, Rolando 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building Choriegomarin.1@osu.edu
Chrusciel, Matt Teaching Laboratory Manager 110D Parker Food Science and Technology Building chrusciel.3@osu.edu
614- 292-1055
Dent, Terrence 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Dhuey, Elliot 230C Parker Food Science and Technology Building dhuey.1@osu.edu
Do, Daniel 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building do.226@osu.edu
Dong, Zhong 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Donmez, Dila 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building donmez.5@osu.edu
Eiseman, Jeffrey 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building eiseman.14@osu.edu
Ellepola, Vidarshani 44D Howlett Hall ellepola.1@osu.edu
Fan, Xinyue 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building fan.1079@osu.edu
Feng, Zijie 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building feng.1264@osu.edu
Fishel, Simone 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building fishel.20@osu.edu
Fu, Mengying 320J Parker Food Science and Technology fu.848@osu.edu
Fu, Siying 230I Parker Food Science and Technology Building fu.770@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ghosh, Rinky 240K Parker Food Science and Technology Building ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ginsburg, Shoshana 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ginsburg.40@osu.edu
Gonzalez Orozco, Brianda 140A-B Howlett Hall gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu
Haines, Matthiew 048F Howlett Hall haines.345@osu.edu
Hawkins, Zach 220C Parker Food Science and Technology Building hawkins.633@osu.edu
He, Fan 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building he.1766@osu.edu
Hoffman, Samuel 048H Howlett Hall Hoffman.1398@osu.edu
Howard, Peter 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building howard.1373@osu.edu
Howell, Allison 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building howell.497@osu.edu
Jahanbakhshi, Shiva 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu
Janahar, Jerish 330H Parker Food Science and Technology Building janahar.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Janovick, Jennifer 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building janovick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jordan, Cameron 330A Parker Food Science and Technology jordan.1071@osu.edu
Jordan, Jennifer 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building jordan.1286@osu.edu
Kamath, Rahul 048K Howlett Hall kamath.53@osu.edu
Karuppuchamy, Veeramani 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu
Kaur, Manpreet 44B Howlett Hall kaur.333@osu.edu
Kim, Min Sung 048B Howlett Hall kim.8332@osu.edu
Kim, Minseung kim.8548@osu.edu
Kosmerl, Erica 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building kosmerl.3@osu.edu
Kuchta, Ashley 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building kuchta.23@osu.edu
Kuei, Chia Yu 048D Howlett Hall kuei.5@osu.edu
Kuo, Chih-Chun 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building kuo.283@osu.edu
La, Ellia 340A Parker Food Science and Technology Building la.18@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Laemont, Jessica 44A Howlett Hall laemont.1@osu.edu
Lai, Pei Hsin 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building lai.616@osu.edu
LaPolt, Devin 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building lapolt.2@osu.edu
Lee, Claire 335 Howlett Hall lee.9886@osu.edu
LeMinh, Allison 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building leminh.2@osu.edu
Li, Yutong 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building li.5263@osu.edu
Li, Ziqi 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building li.11396@osu.edu
Ma, Lauren 44C Howlett Hall ma.1688@osu.edu
Maitland, Evita 240D Parker Food Science and Technology maitland.20@osu.edu
Man, Kym 048A Howlett Hall man.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Matos Gonzalez, Celeste 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building matosgonzalez.1@osu.edu
McClure, Jenna 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building mcclure.575@osu.edu
McGovern, Chloe 220D Parker Food Science and Technology mcgovern.157@osu.edu
Melendrez, Ronald 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu
Nanda, Aayasee 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building nanda.36@osu.edu
Nisa, Mehr Un 140A-D Howlett Hall nisa.3@osu.edu
Nuguri, Shreya 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building nuguri.2@osu.edu
Park, Howard 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building park.2928@osu.edu
Parr, Theresa 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building parr.110@osu.edu
Porras Guardado, Carlos 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building porrasguardado.1@osu.edu
Prasher, Harmeen 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building prasher.11@osu.edu
Qin, Zhen 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building qin.400@osu.edu
Reis, Thomas 048K Howlett Hall reis.112@osu.edu
Rogers, Elizabeth 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building rogers.1752@osu.edu
Ruiz-Ramirez, Silvette 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu
Rupert Brandao, Shirley rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu
Salian, Anusha 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building salian.4@osu.edu
Sarangarajan, Swetha 335 Howlett Hall sarangarajan.1@osu.edu
Sawant, Sanjana 140A-A Howlett Hall sawant.45@osu.edu
Scoggins, Stephanie 44D Howlett Hall scoggins.10@osu.edu
Seshadrinathan, Shruthy seshadrinathan.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Shan, Shengyue 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building shan.131@osu.edu
Shetty, Hrithik 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building shetty.114@osu.edu
Sholola, Maria 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building sholola.1@osu.edu
Sommer, Abigail 240E Parker Food Sceince and Technology Building sommer.155@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Tan, Xiaoyan 330B Parker Food Science and Technology Building tan.1059@osu.edu
Tang, Fenfen 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building tang.1263@osu.edu
Teng, Chong 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building teng.165@osu.edu
Tyagi, Devanshi 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building tyagi.40@osu.edu
Upadhyay, Ankur 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building upadhyay.66@osu.edu
Venkatram, Rahul 266G Parker Food Science and Technology Building venkatram.1@osu.edu
Victorio Ramos, Alessandra 330B Parker Food Science and Technology Building victorioramos.1@osu.edu
Voss, Danielle 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building voss.129@osu.edu
Wang, Ningyi 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.13940@osu.edu
Wang, Xue 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.7853@osu.edu
Wei, Huan 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building wei.964@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Wiedemer, Aaron 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building wiedemer.7@osu.edu
Wu, Yalan 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building wu.5671@osu.edu
Xun, Lu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology Building xun.16@osu.edu
Yang, Zengqiao 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building yang.6098@osu.edu
Yao, Siyu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building yao.806@osu.edu
Zhang, Dan 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhang.11473@osu.edu
CSV