Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ai, Yuehan 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ai.51@osu.edu
Almquist, Stephanie 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building almquist.14@osu.edu
Astorga Oquendo, Liz 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu
Badiger, Aishwarya 048G Howlett Hall badiger.1@osu.edu
Bakin, Bashiru Charles 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building bakin.1@osu.edu
Bansal, Sherry 340E Parker Food Science and Technology Building bansal.158@osu.edu
Bao, Ruiya Parker Food Science and Technology Building bao.320@osu.edu
Barkley, Drew 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building barkley.50@osu.edu
Booth, Megan 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building booth.310@osu.edu
Borcherding, Joel 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building borcherding.13@osu.edu
Burg, Allison Parker Food Science and Technology Building burg.30@osu.edu
Caminiti, Jeff 048E Howlett Hall caminiti.8@osu.edu
Chan, Willow 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building chan.882@osu.edu
Chatelaine, Haley 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building chatelaine.1@osu.edu
Chrusciel, Matt Teaching Laboratory Manager 110D Parker Food Science and Technology Building chrusciel.3@osu.edu
614- 292-1055
Cong, Wen 320I Parker Food Science and Technology Building cong.28@osu.edu
Dent, Terrence 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Dhuey, Elliot 230C Parker Food Science and Technology Building dhuey.1@osu.edu
Do, Daniel 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building do.226@osu.edu
Dong, Zhong 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Donmez, Dila 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building donmez.5@osu.edu
Eiseman, Jeffrey 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building eiseman.14@osu.edu
Fan, Xinyue 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building fan.1079@osu.edu
Feng, Zijie 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building feng.1264@osu.edu
Fishel, Simone 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building fishel.20@osu.edu
Fu, Mengying 320I Parker Food Science and Technology fu.848@osu.edu
Fu, Siying 230I Parker Food Science and Technology Building fu.770@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Gao, Chengyu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology Building gao.807@osu.edu
Garsow, Ariel 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building garsow.1@osu.edu
Ginsburg, Shoshana 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ginsburg.40@osu.edu
Gonzalez Orozco, Brianda 140A-B Howlett Hall gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu
Greenwood, Peyton 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building greenwood.121@osu.edu
Grush, Erica 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building grush.1@osu.edu
Haines, Matthiew 048J Howlett Hall haines.345@osu.edu
He, Fan 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building he.1766@osu.edu
Howell, Allison 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building howell.497@osu.edu
Hoysock, Mitchell 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building hoysock.2@osu.edu
Janahar, Jerish 330H Parker Food Science and Technology Building janahar.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Janovick, Jennifer 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building janovick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jordan, Jennifer 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building jordan.1286@osu.edu
Joshi, Mrunmayee 048H Howlett Hall joshi.286@osu.edu
Kamath, Rahul 048K Howlett Hall kamath.53@osu.edu
Kaur, Ishveen 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building kaur.278@osu.edu
Kim, Min Sung 048B Howlett Hall kim.8332@osu.edu
Kim, Wooju 048E Howlett Hall kim.7272@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kosmerl, Erica 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building kosmerl.3@osu.edu
Kuei, Chia Yu kuei.5@osu.edu
Kuo, Chih-Chun 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building kuo.283@osu.edu
La, Ellia 340A Parker Food Science and Technology Building la.18@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Laemont, Jessica 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building laemont.1@osu.edu
Lai, Pei Hsin 266L Parker Food Science and Technology Building lai.616@osu.edu
LaPolt, Devin 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building lapolt.2@osu.edu
Lee, Claire 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building lee.9886@osu.edu
LeMinh, Allison 320B Parker Food Science and Technology Building leminh.2@osu.edu
Li, Yutong 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building li.5263@osu.edu
Li, Ziqi li.11396@osu.edu
Limon, Jasper 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building limon.10@osu.edu
Lin, Hao 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building lin.1788@osu.edu
Linne, Brianne 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building linne.8@osu.edu
Liu, Yifan 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building liu.7918@osu.edu
Man, Kym 048A Howlett Hall man.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mayta Apaza, Alba 266G Parker Food Science and Technology Building maytaapaza.1@osu.edu
McClure, Jenna 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building mcclure.575@osu.edu
McGovern, Chloe 220D Parker Food Science and Technology mcgovern.157@osu.edu
Melendrez, Ronald 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building melendrezalvarez.1@osu.edu
Miles, Brittany 048D Howlett Hall miles.243@osu.edu
Nisa, Mehr Un 140A-D Howlett Hall nisa.3@osu.edu
Nuguri, Shreya 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building nuguri.2@osu.edu
Olowojoba, James 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building olowojoba.1@osu.edu
Ongkowijoyo, Paulina 320J Parker Food Science and Technology Building ongkowijoyo.1@osu.edu
Park, Howard 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building park.2928@osu.edu
Pham, Theresa 320H Parker Food Science and Technology Building pham.314@osu.edu
Prasher, Harmeen harmeenprasher.1@osu.edu
Qin, Zhen 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building qin.400@osu.edu
Ramkhelawan, Joel 059D-C Howlett Hall ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu
Reis, Thomas 048K Howlett Hall reis.112@osu.edu
Ruiz-Ramirez, Silvette 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu
Salian, Anusha 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building salian.4@osu.edu
Sawant, Sanjana 140A-A Howlett Hall sawant.45@osu.edu
Shan, Shengyue 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building shan.131@osu.edu
Shetty, Hrithik 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building shetty.114@osu.edu
Sholola, Maria 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building sholola.1@osu.edu
Soldavini, Ashley Program Manager Sensory Evaluation Center 333C Parker Food Science and Technology Building soldavini.1@osu.edu
Sommer, Abigail 240E Parker Food Sceince and Technology Building sommer.155@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Tan, Xiaoyan 330B Parker Food Science and Technology Building tan.1059@osu.edu
Tang, Fenfen 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building tang.1263@osu.edu
Teng, Chong 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building teng.165@osu.edu
Tyagi, Devanshi 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building tyagi.40@osu.edu
Vazquez, Timothy 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building vazquez.115@osu.edu
Venkatram, Rahul venkatram.1@osu.edu
Voss, Danielle 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building voss.129@osu.edu
Wang, Ningyi 330J Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.13940@osu.edu
Wang, Xue 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.7853@osu.edu
Wei, Huan 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building wei.964@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Williamson, Kathryn 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building williamson.440@osu.edu
Xu, Yumin 220c Parker Food Science and Technology Building xu.3153@osu.edu
Xun, Lu xun.16@osu.edu
Yang, Zengqiao 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building yang.6098@osu.edu
Yao, Siyu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building yao.806@osu.edu
Zhang, Dan Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhang.11473@osu.edu
Zhu, Kuanrong 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhu.1421@osu.edu
CSV