Graduate Students

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ai, Yuehan 340g Parker Food Science and Technology Building ai.51@osu.edu
Akpolat, Hacer 330b Parker Food Science and Technology Building akpolat.1@osu.edu
Andes, Amy 220f Parker Food Science and Technology Building andes.34@osu.edu
Aykas, Didem Peren 330c Parker Food Science and Technology Building aykas.1@osu.edu
Badiger, Aishwarya 048g Howlett Hall badiger.1@osu.edu
Bruce, Ruey 230a Parker Food Science and Technology Building bruce.53@osu.edu
Cai, Hongchang 048f Howlett Hall cai.696@osu.edu
Cai, Shiyu 220e Parker Food Science and Technology Building cai.707@osu.edu
Caminiti, Jeff 048e Howlett Hall caminiti.8@osu.edu
Chatelaine, Haley 240c Parker Food Science and Technology Building chatelaine.1@osu.edu
Chen, Ruji 230e Parker Food Science and Technology Building chen.4500@osu.edu
Chi, Yuan 230g Parker Food Science and Technology Building chi.162@osu.edu
Closs, Gary 230d Parker Food Science and Technology Building closs.1@osu.edu
Cong, Wen 320a Parker Food Science and Technology Building cong.28@osu.edu
Cotter, Maria 220h Parker Food Science and Technology Building cotter.97@osu.edu
Dhuey, Elliot 230c Parker Food Science and Technology Building dhuey.1@osu.edu
Dubrow, Geoff 320c Parker Food Science and Technology Building dubrow.7@osu.edu
Dzakovich, Michael joint appt. with Horticulture and Crop Science 240f Parker Food Science and Technology Building dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Fan, Mengyuan 048h Howlett Hall fan.285@osu.edu
Gao, Chengyu gao.807@osu.edu
Garsow, Ariel 048j Howlett Hall garsow.1@osu.edu
Gelinas, Ben 320j Parker Food Science and Technology Building gelinas.7@osu.edu
Ginsburg, Shoshana 320a Parker Food Science and Technology Building ginsburg.40@osu.edu
Hallinan, Robert 320b Parker Food Science and Technology Building hallinan.12@osu.edu
Hannum, Mackenzie 048b Howlett Hall hannum.23@osu.edu
Hoehn, Megan 340d Parker Food Science and Technology Building hoehn.58@osu.edu
Holman, Emily 220b Parker Food Science and Technology Building Holman.135@osu.edu
Hussein, Walaa 220g Parker Food Science and Technology Building hussein.88@osu.edu
Johnson, Desarae 266g Parker Food Science and Technology Building johnson.7396@osu.edu
Kamat, Shreya Research Associate 054 Parker Food Science and Technology Building kamat.10@osu.edu
Kemski, Megan 330f Parker Food Science and Technology Building kemski.3@osu.edu
Kesler, Megan 140a Howlett Hall kesler.42@osu.edu
Kosmerl, Erica 266o Parker Food Science and Technology Building kosmerl.3@osu.edu
Lin, Hao 266i Parker Food Science and Technology Building lin.1788@osu.edu
Linne, Brianne 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building linne.8@osu.edu
Mayta Apaza, Alba 340f Parker Food Science and Technology Building maytaapaza.1@osu.edu
Mehle, Hannah 320e Parker Food Science and Technology Building mehle.2@osu.edu
Menevseoglu, Ahmed 340b Parker Food Science and Technology Building menevseoglu.1@osu.edu
Miles, Brittany 048d Howlett Hall miles.243@osu.edu
Miyagusuku Cruzado, Gonzalo 340b Parker Food Science and Technology Building miyagusukucruzado.1@osu.edu
Morris, Kelsey 240j Parker Food Science and Technology Building morris.1515@osu.edu
Myers, Meredith 240g Parker Food Science and Technology Building myers.1300@osu.edu
Nishikawa, Yuko 240k Parker Food Science and Technology Building nishikawa.9@osu.edu
Ongkowijoyo, Paulina 266h Parker Food Science and Technology Building ongkowijoyo.1@osu.edu
Park, Clifford 320c Parker Food Science and Technology Building park.1747@osu.edu
Pham, Theresa 320b Parker Food Science and Technology Building pham.314@osu.edu
Phinney, David Research Associate - Engineer 059D Howlett Hall phinney.14@osu.edu
Qin, Zhen 340j Parker Food Science and Technology Building qin.400@osu.edu
Quinones Perez, Cyd 230 Parker Food Science and Technology Building quinonesperez.1@osu.edu
Real Hernandez, Luis 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building realhernandez.1@osu.edu
Ren, Luju 330g Parker Food Science and Technology Building ren.276@osu.edu
Ren, Shuai 340e Parker Food Science and Technology Building ren.313@osu.edu
Rodriguez, Carla 240 Parker Food Science and Technology Building rodriguez.766@osu.edu
Sarantis, Stelios 144 Howlett Hall sarantis.2@osu.edu
Shan, Shengyue 048k Howlett Hall shan.131@osu.edu
Sia, Amanda 330j Parker Food Science and Technology Building sia.6@osu.edu
Sittipod, Sichaya 320 Parker Food Science and Technology Building sittipod.1@osu.edu
Soldavini, Ashley 048 Howlett Hall soldavini.1@osu.edu
Sreenivasaraghavan, Sowmy 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building sreenivasaraghavan.1@osu.edu
Tang, Fenfen tang.1263@osu.edu
Thammakulkrajang, Rarinthorn 330 Parker Food Science and Technology Building thammakulkrajang.1@osu.edu
Trikusuma, Mariana 320 Parker Food Science and Technology Building trikusuma.1@osu.edu
Vazquez, Timothy 220 Parker Food Science and Technology Building vazquez.115@osu.edu
Wang, Karen 266m Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.10160@osu.edu
Wang, Xue 320 Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.7853@osu.edu
Wang, Zihua 230 Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.8342@osu.edu
Williamson, Katie 230 Parker Food Science and Technology Building williamson.440@osu.edu
Xu, Yumin 220c Parker Food Science and Technology Building xu.3153@osu.edu
Yeh, Po-Wei 266l Parker Food Science and Technology Building yeh.240@osu.edu
Yi, Yue 220e Parker Food Science and Technology Building yi.345@osu.edu
Yu, Feiran 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building yu.2115@osu.edu
Zhao, Xiaoying 240 Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhao.1630@osu.edu
Zhou, Yucheng 340 Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhou.1140@osu.edu
Zhu, Xiaoyi 340 Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhu.1002@osu.edu