Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Alvarez, Valente Professor 140 Howlett Hall alvarez.23@osu.edu
614-688-4961
Balasubramaniam, V.M. (Bala) Professor 333 Parker Food Science and Technology Building balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu
614-292-1732
Barringer, Sheryl Professor and Department Chair 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building barringer.11@osu.edu
614-688-3642
Campbell, Louise Lecturer 235 Parker Food Science and Technology Building campbell.2127@osu.edu
Cooperstone, Jessica Assistant Professor 348 Howlett Hall cooperstone.1@osu.edu
614-292-2843
Giusti, Monica Professor 335 Parker Food Science and Technology Building giusti.6@osu.edu
614-247-8016
Hatzakis, Emmanuel Assistant Professor 233 Parker Food Science and Technology Building chatzakis.1@osu.edu
614-688-2731
Heldman, Dennis Professor 229 Parker Food Science and Technology Building heldman.20@osu.edu
614-292-5899
Jimenez-Flores, Rafael Professor 329 Parker Food Science and Technology Building jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu
614-292-1993
Klein, Matthias Assistant Professor 313 Parker Food Science and Technology Building klein.663@osu.edu
614-688-1851
Knipe, Lynn Associate Professor 327 Parker Food Science and Technology Building knipe.1@osu.edu
614-292-4877
Kolluri, Srilatha Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall kolluri.4@osu.edu
614-292-7798
Kowalcyk, Barbara Assistant Professor 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building kowalcyk.1@osu.edu
614-292-6487
Lee, Jiyoung Associate Professor 406 Cunz Hall lee.3598@osu.edu
614-292-5546
Lee, Ken Professor 215 Parker Food Science and Technology Building lee.133@osu.edu
614-292-7797
Maleky, Farnaz Assistant Professor 319 Parker Food Science and Technology Building maleky.1@osu.edu
614-688-1491
Pascall, Melvin Professor 225 Parker Food Science and Technology Building pascall.1@osu.edu
614-292-0287
Peterson, Devin Professor 317 Parker Food Science Building peterson.892@osu.edu
614-688-2723
Pohlschneider, Mary Kay Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall pohlschneider.1@osu.edu
614-292-3867
Rodriguez-Saona, Luis Professor 325 Parker Food Science and Technology Building rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu
614-292-3339
Simons, Christopher Assistant Professor 315 Parker Food Science and Technology Building simons.103@osu.edu
614-688-1489
Snyder, Abigail Assistant Professor & Extension Field Specialist snyder.814@osu.edu
614-688-4478
Vodovotz, Yael Professor 227 Parker Food Science and Technology Building vodovotz.1@osu.edu
614-247-7696
Wang, Hua Professor 219 Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.707@osu.edu
614-292-0579
Waters, Brian Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall waters.200@osu.edu
614-688-5728
Yousef, Ahmed Professor 217 Parker Food Science and Technology Building yousef.1@osu.edu
614-292-7814