Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Ai, Yuehan 340g Parker Food Science and Technology Building ai.51@osu.edu
Akpolat, Hacer 330b Parker Food Science and Technology Building akpolat.1@osu.edu
Alvarez, Valente Professor 140 Howlett Hall alvarez.23@osu.edu
614-688-4961
Andes, Amy 048C Howlett Hall andes.34@osu.edu
Aykas, Didem Peren Post Doctoral Researcher 330c Parker Food Science and Technology Building aykas.1@osu.edu
Badiger, Aishwarya 048g Howlett Hall badiger.1@osu.edu
Badiger, Shivani 266M Food Science and Technology Building badiger.3@osu.edu
Bagchi, Anamika 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building bagchi.27@osu.edu
Balasubramaniam, V.M. (Bala) Professor 333 Parker Food Science and Technology Building balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu
614-292-1732
Barkley, Drew 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building barkley.50@osu.edu
Barone, Nick 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building barone.89@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Barringer, Sheryl Professor and Department Chair 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building barringer.11@osu.edu
614-688-3642
Beczkiewicz, Aaron 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building beczkiewicz.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Bell, Heather Food Industries Center Program Coordinator 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building bell.1534@osu.edu
614-292-7004
Berry, Danica 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building berry.778@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Bomser, Josh Associate Professor 343B Campbell Hall bomser.1@osu.edu
614-247-6622
Booth, Megan 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building booth.310@osu.edu
Bruno, Richard Professor 325 Campbell Hall bruno.27@osu.edu
614-292-5522
Caminiti, Jeff 048e Howlett Hall caminiti.8@osu.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo Professor 235 Parker Food Science and Technology Building campanella.20@osu.edu
614-247-7646
Campbell, Emily 220b Parker Food Science and Technology Building Holman.135@osu.edu
Campbell, Louise Lecturer 110A Parker Food Science and Technology Building campbell.2127@osu.edu
Cano, Israel Post Doctoral Researcher 327C Parker Food Science and Technology Building garciacano.1@osu.edu
Castada, Hardy Post Doctoral Researcher 264C Howlett Hall castada.1@osu.edu
614-247-1945
Chatelaine, Haley 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building chatelaine.1@osu.edu
Chrusciel, Matt Teaching Laboratory Manager 227C Parker Food Science and Technology Building chrusciel.3@osu.edu
614- 292-1055
Clinton, Steven Professor A456 Starling Loving Hall clinton.8@osu.edu
614-293-2886
Closs, Gary closs.1@osu.edu
Cong, Wen 230I Parker Food Science and Technology Building cong.28@osu.edu
Cooperstone, Jessica Assistant Professor 348 Howlett Hall cooperstone.1@osu.edu
614-292-2843
Cotter, Maria 048B Howlett Hall cotter.97@osu.edu
Dent, Terrence 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dent.93@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Deshpande, Sagar Post Doctoral Researcher 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building deshpande.116@osu.edu
Dhuey, Elliot 230c Parker Food Science and Technology Building dhuey.1@osu.edu
Dong, Tianrui 140C Howlett Hall dong.789@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Dong, Zhong 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building dong.827@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Dubrow, Geoff Research Associate 320c Parker Food Science and Technology Building dubrow.7@osu.edu
Dzakovich, Michael joint appt. with Horticulture and Crop Science 240D Parker Food Science and Technology Building dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Edwards, Kara 048J Howlett Hall edwards.1302@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Elghozlany, Ahmed 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building elghozlany.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Elisar, Kelly Industry Liaison and Communication Manager 110H Parker Food Science and Technology Building elisar.1@osu.edu
614-688-4152
Failla, Mark Emeritus 362G Campbell Hall failla.3@osu.edu
Flanagan, Lisa Program Assistant - Sensory Evaluation Center 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building flanagan.248@osu.edu
Ford, Ann Fiscal Associate 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ford.1032@osu.edu
Fu, Mengying 340F Parker Food Science and Technology fu.848@osu.edu
Fu, Siying 230I Parker Food Science and Technology Building fu.770@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Gao, Chengyu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology Building gao.807@osu.edu
Garsow, Ariel 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building garsow.1@osu.edu
Gelinas, Ben 320j Parker Food Science and Technology Building gelinas.7@osu.edu
Giusti, Monica Professor 335 Parker Food Science and Technology Building giusti.6@osu.edu
614-247-8016
Goggans, Mallory 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building goggans.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Gorzitze, Andrea Grant Development Specialist gorzitze.1@osu.edu
614-247-2544
Greenwood, Peyton 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building greenwood.121@osu.edu
Grouge, Sydney 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building grouge.1@osu.edu
Hallinan, Robert 320b Parker Food Science and Technology Building hallinan.12@osu.edu
Hannum, Mackenzie 048A Howlett Hall hannum.23@osu.edu
Hardika, Ryan 240K Parker Food Science and Technology Building hardika.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Harris, Ronald Adjunct 211 Parker Food Science and Technology Building hiyoron@aol.com
Hatzakis, Emmanuel Assistant Professor 233 Parker Food Science and Technology Building chatzakis.1@osu.edu
614-688-2731
He, Fan 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building he.1766@osu.edu
Heldman, Dennis Professor 229 Parker Food Science and Technology Building heldman.20@osu.edu
614-292-5899
Howard, Brandon 320D Parker Food Science and Technology Building howard.1448@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Hoysock, Mitchell 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building hoysock.2@osu.edu
Hroncich, Maggie hroncich.7@osu.edu
Hussein, Walaa 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building hussein.88@osu.edu
Hutchings, Gabriel 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building hutchings.30@osu.edu
Jacobi, Sheila Assistant Professor 207 Gerlaugh Hall jacobi.1@osu.edu
330-263-3959
Janahar, Jerish 330H Parker Food Science and Technology Building janahar.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Janovick, Jennifer 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building janovick.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jiang, Yuanchunzi 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building jiang.1172@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jimenez-Flores, Rafael Professor 329 Parker Food Science and Technology Building jimenez-flores.1@osu.edu
614-292-1993
Kaletunc, Gonul Professor 210 Ag Engineering kaletunc.1@osu.edu
614-292-0419
Kamat, Shreya Research Associate 054 Parker Food Science and Technology Building kamat.10@osu.edu
Karuppuchamy, Veeramani 240J Parker Food Science and Technology Building karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu
Kasler, David Research Associate - Engineer 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building kasler.11@osu.edu
614-688-8167
Kemski, Megan Post Doctoral Researcher 219C Parker Food Science and Technology Building kemski.3@osu.edu
Kim, Wooju 048F Howlett Hall kim.7272@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Klein, Matthias Assistant Professor 313 Parker Food Science and Technology Building klein.663@osu.edu
614-688-1851
Knipe, Lynn Associate Professor 327 Parker Food Science and Technology Building knipe.1@osu.edu
614-292-4877
Kolluri, Srilatha Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall kolluri.4@osu.edu
614-292-7798
Kopec, Rachel Assistant Professor - courtesy with Human Sciences 262G Campbell Hall kopec.4@osu.edu
614-688-0954
Kosmerl, Erica 266F Parker Food Science and Technology Building kosmerl.3@osu.edu
Kowalcyk, Barbara Assistant Professor 213 Parker Food Science and Technology Building kowalcyk.1@osu.edu
614-292-6487
Krentz, Abigail 266D Parker Food Science and Technology Building krentz.6@osu.edu
La, Ellia 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building la.18@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Lee, Jiyoung Associate Professor 406 Cunz Hall lee.3598@osu.edu
614-292-5546
Lee, Ken Professor 215 Parker Food Science and Technology Building lee.133@osu.edu
614-292-7797
Li, Yutong 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building li.5263@osu.edu
Limon, Jasper 266B Parker Food Science and Technology Building limon.10@osu.edu
Lin, Ella Research Associate 260B Parker Food Science and Technology Building lin.1518@osu.edu
614-292-4069
Lin, Hao 320E Parker Food Science and Technology Building lin.1788@osu.edu
Linne, Brianne 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building linne.8@osu.edu
Litchfield, John Adjunct 211 Parker Food Science and Technology Building litchfield.3@osu.edu
Littlefield, Courtney 230D Parker Food Science and Technology Building littlefield.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Liu, Yifan 'Klay' 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building liu.7918@osu.edu
Maleky, Farnaz Associate Professor 319 Parker Food Science and Technology Building maleky.1@osu.edu
614-688-1491
Man, Kym 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building man.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Maul, Eric Fiscal Officer 110E Parker Food Science and Technology Building maul.17@osu.edu
614-688-4195
Mayta Apaza, Alba 266G Parker Food Science and Technology Building maytaapaza.1@osu.edu
McClure, Jenna 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building mcclure.575@osu.edu
Mehle, Hannah 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building mehle.2@osu.edu
Mendoza, Diana Research Associate rochamendoza.1@osu.edu
Menevseoglu, Ahmed 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building menevseoglu.1@osu.edu
Miao, Jessica 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building miao.33@osu.edu
Miles, Brittany 048d Howlett Hall miles.243@osu.edu
Miller, Jenna 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building miller.7535@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Miyagusuku Cruzado, Gonzalo 340A Parker Food Science and Technology Building miyagusukucruzado.1@osu.edu
Morgan, Kara Research Scientist 227C Parker Food Science and Technology Building morgan.1353@osu.edu
Morgan, Sheri Program Manager 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building morgan.915@osu.edu
Moser, Cambree Graduate Program Coordinator 110C Parker Food Science and Technology Building moser.255@osu.edu
614-292-7749
Ongkowijoyo, Paulina 266h Parker Food Science and Technology Building ongkowijoyo.1@osu.edu
Ortega-Anaya, Joana Post Doctoral Researcher 333C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ortegaanaya.1@osu.edu
614-292-8473
Papic, Matt Food Processing Pilot Plant Supervisor 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building papic.1@osu.edu
614-292-4045
Paravisini, Laurianne Research Scientist 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building paravisini.1@osu.edu
Park, Clifford 320c Parker Food Science and Technology Building park.1747@osu.edu
Park, Hyeonwoo 330I Parker Food Science and Technology Building park.2928@osu.edu
Pascall, Melvin Professor 225 Parker Food Science and Technology Building pascall.1@osu.edu
614-292-0287
Peterson, Devin Professor 317 Parker Food Science Building peterson.892@osu.edu
614-688-2723
Peterson, Julie FREC Program Manager 315C Parker Food Science and Technology peterson.910@osu.edu
614-688-2758
Pham, Theresa 320H Parker Food Science and Technology Building pham.314@osu.edu
Pohlschneider, Mary Kay Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall pohlschneider.1@osu.edu
614-292-3867
Rajashekara, Gireesh Professor 1680 Madison Avenue rajashekara.2@osu.edu
1-330-263-3745
Ren, Shuai 340e Parker Food Science and Technology Building ren.313@osu.edu
Riedl, Ken Senior Research Scientist 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building riedl.7@osu.edu
614-292-4069
Riley, Laura 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building riley.719@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Rodriguez-Saona, Luis Professor 325 Parker Food Science and Technology Building rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu
614-292-3339
Roehrig, Karla Emeritus 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building roehrig.1@osu.edu
Saif, Linda Professor OARDC Wooster saif.2@osu.edu
330-263-3742
Sastry, Sudhir Professor 206 Ag Engineering sastry.2@osu.edu
614-292-3508
Schwartz, Eric Research Scientist 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building schwartz.1620@osu.edu
Shan, Shengyue 048H Howlett Hall shan.131@osu.edu
Sia, Amanda 330j Parker Food Science and Technology Building sia.6@osu.edu
Sigurdson, Greg Research Scientist 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building sigurdson.5@osu.edu
Simmons, Steven Food Industries Center Program Specialist 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building simmons.263@osu.edu
614-292-8602
Simons, Christopher Associate Professor 315 Parker Food Science and Technology Building simons.103@osu.edu
614-688-1489
Soldavini, Ashley Program Manager Sensory Evaluation Center 333C Parker Food Science and Technology Building soldavini.1@osu.edu
Sommer, Abigail 240E Parker Food Sceince and Technology Building sommer.155@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Storts, Sam Research Assistant Engineer 044 Howlett Hall storts.40@osu.edu
Straathof, Nicole 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building straathof.2@osu.edu
Tang, Fenfen 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building tang.1263@osu.edu
Teng, Chong 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building teng.165@osu.edu
Townsend, Julie Administrative Manager 110K Parker Food Science and Technology Building townsend.57@osu.edu
614-292-8897
Trikusuma, Mariana Research Associate trikusuma.1@osu.edu
Vazquez, Timothy 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building vazquez.115@osu.edu
Vodovotz, Yael Professor 227 Parker Food Science and Technology Building vodovotz.1@osu.edu
614-247-7696
Voss, Danielle 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building voss.129@osu.edu
Wang, Danhui Visiting Scholar wang.13487@osu.edu
Wang, Hua Professor 219 Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.707@osu.edu
614-292-0579
Wang, Xue 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building wang.7853@osu.edu
Waters, Brian Lecturer 214 Howlett Hall waters.200@osu.edu
614-688-5728
Wei, Huan 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building wei.964@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Wenneker, Gary Pilot Plant Manager Parker Food Science and Technology Building wenneker.1@osu.edu
614-247-6865
Wick, Macdonald Associate Professor 203A Plumb Hall wick.13@osu.edu
614-292-7516
Williamson, Kathryn 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building williamson.440@osu.edu
Xu, Jie Visiting Scholar xu.4037@osu.edu
Xu, Yumin 220c Parker Food Science and Technology Building xu.3153@osu.edu
Yang, S.T. Professor 125 Koffolt Laboratories Chemical Engineering yang.15@osu.edu
614-292-6611
Yao, Siyu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building yao.806@osu.edu
Yousef, Ahmed Professor 217 Parker Food Science and Technology Building yousef.1@osu.edu
614-292-7814
Zhang, Lin 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhang.9476@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zhao, Xiaoying Post Doctoral Researcher 044 Howlett Hall zhao.1630@osu.edu
Zhou, Yucheng 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhou.1140@osu.edu
Zhu, Kuanrong 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhu.1421@osu.edu
Zhu, Xiaoyi 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building zhu.1002@osu.edu