CFAES Give Today

Department of Food Science and Technology


FST Students Named to 2023 Autumn Semester Dean's List

Feb. 2, 2024

Congratulations to the Food Science, Food Business Management, and Culinary Science students who were named to the 2023 Autumn Semester Dean’s List. To qualify for this recognition, these students completed a minimum of 12 graded credit hours with a GPA of 3.5 or higher for the Autumn 2023 semester.

Dean’s List
Amanda Adams

Jenna Ainsworth
Liddie Ainsworth
Julianna Andres
Eric Armstrong
Rachel Barrett
Robin Barth
Joey Bogdanovitch
Murphy Carroll
Megan Chludzinski
Jenny Cong
Paige Consolo
Noah Dameron
Mia DiVenere
Christian Divierte
Hailey Egbert
Andrea Esselburn
Nick Fox
James Gawronski
Dominick Goodman
Scott Green
Madison Hayes
Sawyer Henry
Sayaka Iimura
Talia Katz
Seohyun Kim
Isabelle Kocz
Jessica Lau
Molly Lowe
KC McEntire
Celeste Miller
Gage Norris
Reaghan Norton
Kavya Nuthulapaty
Josh Reape
Maddox Rickens
Maggie Schmitt
Amelea Sese
Eleanor Shepard
Nick Shuler
Mira Smith
Sakura Sugiyama
Grant Thatcher
David Torres
Tate Wenning
Samara Whitmore
Kaylie Williams
Kelci Williams