2020 CFAES Celebration of Students

April 13, 2020

The 67th annual CFAES Celebration of Students could not be held as planned April 9, but the accomplishments of the 2020 award recipients deserve recognition. Planning committee members created an electronic yearbook, titled A Snapshot in Time after the event’s theme.

We would like to recognize the following students and clubs in our department who were recognized this year with a CFAES award.

  • CFAES Internship Award – Lydia Tantalo
  • Leadership and Professional Development Award – Citation Needed
  • Student Organization Collaboration Award – Food Science Club
  • Newcomb Scholar Rank 4 – Megan Gregg

View the 2020 Celebration of Students Recognition Yearbook.