CFAES Give Today

Department of Food Science and Technology


2020 Autumn Semester Dean's List

Feb. 5, 2021

Congratulations to the Food Science, Food Business Management, and Culinary Science students who were named to the 2020 Autumn Semester Dean’s List.
To qualify for this recognition, these students completed a minimum of 12 graded credit hours with a GPA of 3.5 or higher for the Autumn 2020 semester.

Food Science
Lydia Ainsworth
Eric Barbey
Rachel Barrett
Anna Carroll
Yesen Cheng
Naomi Chongsiriwatana
James Chung
Grayson Craig
Noah Dameron
Philip Eberly
Jacqueline Fox
Nicholas Fox
Nolan Gast
Gabriella Gephart
Olivia Jodway
Brenna Kilbarger
Patrick O'Toole
Emily Ray
Cameron Rich
Joseph Schemer
Sakura Sugiyama
Benjamin Szabo
Lydia Tantalo
Emily Thimmes
Emily Underwood
Dasha Volochenko
Kaylie Williams

Food Business Management
Skylar Kell
Dean Manning
Abby Newsom
Alyssa Noorbaidrulnizar
Chuanyang Shi
Ruimeng Zhu

Culinary Science
Brian Landers
Margaret Piker
Ian Meisner