IAFoST Academy Induction Ceremony 2020

Congratulations to three of our faculty members - Sheryl Barringer, Ken Lee, and Ahmed Yousef - on being named 2020 Fellows of the International Academy of Food Science and Technology (IAFoST). Fellows are acknowledged by their peers as outstanding representatives of international food science and technology. This video is the virtual induction ceremony.